fbpx Calendar1 Calendar2 single-blue-chevron-left single-chevron-gray-left Asset 1 BigD-Facebook BigD-Instagram BigD-LinkedIn BigD-Twitter Asset 1 Self Performed Building 447C23C2-7781-4D65-A1D1-2E0A82B68765 Created with sketchtool. 6E5B9159-593C-4C50-A6CE-E75D21E41519 Created with sketchtool. Self-Performed Services single-blue-chevron-left Office Signature double-blue-chevron-left Light Commercial single-chevron-gray-left single-white-chevron-left solid arrow right

GREATER
SALT LAKE CITY

404 West 400 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801.415.6000

Steve Kieffer
Director of
Business Development
Office: 801.415.6089
skieffer@big-d.com

OGDEN

5768 South 1475 East
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 801.629.2700

Doug Rowe
Vice President
Office: 801.629.27.15
drowe@big-d.com
View Bio

UTAH COUNTY

1788 West 200 North
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 801.769.7300

Dale Keep
Director of Business Development
Office: 801.769.7353
dale.keep@big-d.com

IDAHO FALLS

925 S Utah Avenue
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: 208.534.5235

Kelly McCandless
Business Development Manager
Office: 208.534.5235
kelly.mccandless@big-d.com

 

Andrew Wolford
Regional Manager | Director
Office: 208.534.5235
andrew.wolford@big-d.com


HAVE A PROJECT BUT UNSURE WHO TO CALL?

 

CORPORATE
CONTACT

Braden Moore

Director of Project
Development
Office: 801.415.6006
Phone: 801.540.5617
braden.moore@big-d.com

Subcontractors

Subcontractor Manager

Jana Cochell
Office: 801.415.6029
jcochell@big-d.com

Warranty

Warranty Manager

Rich Burton
Office: 801.415.6071
rburton@big-d.com

Human Resources

Talent Manager

Becky Robinson
Office: 801.415.6095
HR@big-d.com