Calendar1 Calendar2 single-blue-chevron-left single-chevron-gray-left Asset 1 447C23C2-7781-4D65-A1D1-2E0A82B68765 Created with sketchtool. 6E5B9159-593C-4C50-A6CE-E75D21E41519 Created with sketchtool. Office double-blue-chevron-left Light Commercial Self Performed Building Self-Performed Services Signature single-blue-chevron-left single-chevron-gray-left single-white-chevron-left BigD-Facebook BigD-Instagram BigD-LinkedIn BigD-Twitter solid arrow right Asset 1

Big-D Midwest

2706 Gannon Road
St. Paul, MN 55116
Phone: 612.332.9050
Fax: 612.332.9031

Chris Grzybowski
Vice President
952.923.8606
chris.grzybowski@big-d.com
View Bio

Operations

Cory Schubert
Vice President, Operations

612.332.9050
cory.schubert@big-d.com
View Bio

Business Development

Kris Lynn 

Business Development

612.469.5760

Kris.lynn@big-d.com

Preconstruction

Ken Braun 

Vice President, Project Development and Preconstruction

651.728.4767

ken.braun@big-d.com

Subcontractors

Subcontractor Manager

Patrick Frankosky

651.728.4773

Patrick.frankosky@big-d.com

Warranty

Warranty Manager

Cass Licence

612.490.0619

cass.licence@big-d.com