Salt Lake City

404 West 400 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Phone: 801.415.6000
Fax: 801.415.6900

Business Development Contact
Steve Kieffer
Office: 801.415.6089
steve.kieffer@big-d.com

Light Commercial

Business Development Contact
Braden Moore
Office: 801.415.6006
braden.moore@big-d.com

Food and Beverage

Business Development
Josh Caldwell
Office: 801.415.6052

josh.caldwell@big-d.com

Industrial and Mining

Business Development
Jason Cuskelly
Office: 801.769.7310

jason.cuskelly@big-d.com

Signature - Residences & Hospitality

Residences & Hospitality
Park Ciy, UT
Mike Kerby
Office: 435.658.2443
Cell: 435.901.8864
michael.kerby@big-d.com

Jackson Hole, WY
Jason Dunlop
Office: 307.733.9822
Cell: 307.699.4725

jason.dunlop@big-d.com

Ogden

5768 South 1475 East
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 801.392.3200
Fax: 801.629.2700

Business Development Contact
Doug Rowe | Vice President
Office: 801.629.2715
drowe@big-d.com

Lindon

1788 West 200 North
Lindon, UT 84042
Phone: 801.769.7300
Fax: 801.769.7353

Business Development Contact
Dennis Nuckles
Office: 801.769.7348
dennis.nuckles@big-d.com

Subcontractors

Subcontractor Manager
Jana Cochell
Office: 801.415.6029
jcochell@big-d.com

Warranty

Warranty Manager
Rich Burton
Office: 801.415.6071
rburton@big-d.com