Minneapolis

800 Washington Avenue North, Suite 900
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612.332.9050
Fax: 612.332.9031

Chris Grzybowski
Vice President
952.923.8606
chris.grzybowski@big-d.com
View Bio

Operations

Cory Schubert
Vice President, Operations

612.332.9050
cory.schubert@big-d.com
View Bio

Project Development

Ken Braun

Vice President, Project Development

612.756.4868

ken.braun@big-d.com

Preconstruction

Kelly Hyvonen

Preconstruction Director

952.242.6991

khyvonen@big-d.com

Subcontractors

Subcontractor Manager

Jana Cochell

801.415.6029

jcochell@big-d.com

Warranty

Warranty Manager

Rich Burton

801.415.6071

rburton@big-d.com